Utah E.A.S.Y. Training

Utah E.A.S.Y. Training Information


$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later

Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Utah Utah E.A.S.Y. Training Course Approval

Utah course approval - 1306126800utah.pngRserving's Utah E.A.S.Y. Training has been approved by the Utah Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health for training alcohol sellers and clerks in off premise beer sales in Utah. If you work for a grocery store or convenience store, this is the Utah approved online alcohol server / seller training you need to be alcohol server / seller certified in Utah to sell or directly supervise the sale of beer.

Employers receive discount pricing.


bartender license UT
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for UT Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!


After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for UT Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for UT in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


PSCC's Utah E.A.S.Y. (Eliminate Alcohol Sales to Youth) Training has been approved by the Utah Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health for off premise beer sales in Utah.  If you work for a grocery store or convenience store, this is the training you need to be certified to sell or directly supervise the sale of beer.

This course is set up to allow you to advance your knowledge of alcohol service, through easy-to-master lessons. As you move through the course, you will learn specific and detailed information about how to sell alcohol when working at a grocery store or convenience stores. It will provide you with a description of the laws and regulations for the sale of alcohol for off premise consumption, which you need to know to be certified to be able to sell alcohol.

How long does the course take?
This course will take about 4 hours to complete. However, any additional time needed will depend on your personal study habits. You can take as much time as you need to study the course material and there are no penalties for retaking the exams.




Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Utah E.A.S.Y. Training $8.99






Utah E.A.S.Y. Training is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details