Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Wisconsin Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Compliance Training

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later

Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com


Do you need to get your responsible beverage server training - alcohol seller / server operator's license?

Earn your Wisconsin responsible beverage server training - alcohol seller / server operator's license (commonly called: "Wisconsin bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for Wisconsin.


Wisconsin Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval

Approved Wisconsin DOR Alcohol Seller/Server Certification

The Rserving® Wisconsin Responsible Serving® of Alcohol course is approved by the Wisconsin Department of Revenue - for Wisconsin Alcohol Seller / Server Certification. This Wisconsin approved online responsible beverage server training course provides the Wisconsin State Approved Alcohol Server / Seller certification required to comply with Sec. 125.17 and 125.04(5)(a)5. Wis. Stats. and can be used to get your Wisconsin bartending license in the State of Wisconsin.

Employers receive discount pricing.
Responsible alcohol server training ensures that sellers and servers of alcohol understand the liquor laws in their states and serve responsibly. Some areas require alcohol seller/server certification for any employee that handles alcohol.

For a limited time, you can take our Responsible Serving® of Alcohol online course to renew your alcohol server/seller certification (sometimes referred to as a liquor license or bartender permit) for just $7.49

Our responsible server online course can be taken in one or more online sessions and satisfies the requirements in most areas. In many states and jurisdiction this certification satisfies the legal requirements, and many establishments require this training to lower their insurance rates or as part of a plan to avoid the legal problems that can arise from serving alcohol irresponsibly. In addition having this training can also help you stand out from other job applicants who don't have server certification.




Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 


Related Courses for Wisconsin:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Wisconsin?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Wisconsin is 18.
Wisconsin Bartending License, responsible beverage server training - alcohol seller / server operator's license regulations


The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency

The agency that handles Wisconsin liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Wisconsin is The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency. The contact information for The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Wisconsin. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Wisconsin Alcohol & Tobacco Agency
Telephone: (608) 266-2776
Website: https://www.revenue.wi.gov/Pages/FAQS/ise-atlicns.aspx/

Bartending License, responsible beverage server training - alcohol seller / server operator's license regulations for sellers and servers in Wisconsin
  • WI Dram Shop Laws: Limited

Can bartenders in WI work as a bartender with a felony conviction? no
No. A person who has an arrest or conviction record that relates to alcoholic beverages, etc. may not be issued an alcohol beverage license; if the person is convicted of a felony, he/she must get a pardon to be considered for receiving an alcohol beverage license.