Responsible Serving® of Alcohol
Missouri Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for MO Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!
No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for MO Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for MO in the mail within 15 days.
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
For a limited time, you can train to get your bartending license (also known as an alcohol server permit in some areas) for only $8.99!*
Earn your alcohol seller/server certification online through this Responsible Serving® Course. The course takes about 3-4 hours to complete depending on what state you are in and how quickly you move through the course. The course will cover your state laws for responsible selling and service of alcohol and other useful information for working as a responsible server or bartender in your state.
- California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
- Illinois Liquor Control Commission (BASSET)
- North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission
- South Dakota Department of Revenue & Regulation
- Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
- Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
- Vermont Department of Liquor Control
- Wisconsin Dept. of Revenue
- Wyoming Department of Revenue - Liquor Distribution Division
- and many more*
*Special price not available in all states. Course is approved or recommended in most states. To check your state's requirements, click here.
Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.
Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:
In Missouri, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification.
Related Courses for Missouri:
What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Missouri?
The minimum age to sell alcohol in Missouri is 18. But the licensee must first obtain permission from the state supervisor of the Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Control before allowing a person who is 18 to 20 years old to work in a convenience store
The minimum age to serve alcohol in Missouri is 18. But the licensee must first obtain permission from the state supervisor of the Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Control before allowing a person who is 18 to 20 years old to work in a restaurant. A person must be 21 years of age to work in a bar
The Missouri Department of Alcohol and Tobacco ControlThe agency that handles Missouri liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Missouri is The Missouri Department of Alcohol and Tobacco Control. The contact information for The Missouri Department of Alcohol and Tobacco Control is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Missouri. We have also listed that information where applicable.
The Missouri Department of Alcohol and Tobacco Control
Telephone: (573) 751-2333
Bartending License, alcohol server training certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Missouri
- MO Dram Shop Laws: Yes
- MO Happy Hour Laws: The State of Missouri does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.
Can bartenders in MO work as a bartender with a felony conviction? no
No. You cannot bartend if you have a felony. You can work in an establishment that sells alcohol, but with most felonies, you can be prohibited from the direct sale of alcohol, which bartending would fall under.