Responsible Serving® of Alcohol
Virginia Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com
Do you need to get your / STAP (Seller / Server Training Approval Program) alcohol server certificate?
Earn your Virginia STAP (Seller / Server Training Approval Program) alcohol server certificate (commonly called: "Virginia bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for Virginia.
Virginia Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval
The Virginia Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course has been approved by the Virginia Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control for online training of alcohol servers and sellers in the Commonwealth of Virginia. While not mandated for alcohol servers and bartenders, this Virginia approved online alcohol server / seller training and certification is strongly recommended in Virginia and will get you your Virginia alcohol server / seller certification to sell or serve alcohol either as a seller, server, or bartender.
Employers receive discount pricing.
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for VA Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!
No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for VA Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for VA in the mail within 15 days.
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
For a limited time, you can train to get your bartending license (also known as an alcohol server permit in some areas) for only $8.99!*
Earn your alcohol seller/server certification online through this Responsible Serving® Course. The course takes about 3-4 hours to complete depending on what state you are in and how quickly you move through the course. The course will cover your state laws for responsible selling and service of alcohol and other useful information for working as a responsible server or bartender in your state.
- California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
- Illinois Liquor Control Commission (BASSET)
- North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission
- South Dakota Department of Revenue & Regulation
- Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
- Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
- Vermont Department of Liquor Control
- Wisconsin Dept. of Revenue
- Wyoming Department of Revenue - Liquor Distribution Division
- and many more*
*Special price not available in all states. Course is approved or recommended in most states. To check your state's requirements, click here.
Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.
Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:
Rserving is approved by the Virginia Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control